You hear me

I see your Face in all what I see,

I feel your Love in Earth,Air,Fire,Water,

You speak to me,

in my heart,

in my mind,

in symbols around me.

In Stone and Wave,

In healing Herb and grave.

Amethyst and Candellight

I kneel for you Face,

youre watching over me,

from my first day till the end,

and over it.

Yours are the circle of Life, Death and Reborn.

I take the Wand,

and sacred the chalice in my hand.

You are the Eagle high in the sky,

you are the Mountain so high,

the wisdom in my bones,

and you are in the middle of the standing Stones.

by Veleda Alantia

(Picture made by Veleda Alantia)

Leave a Reply

