Song of the Land

See you,
with my eyes ,
my heart and soul.

image

Your voice,
in stone and earth,
whispering in the woods
and in my blood.
My breath that sing a song to you.
Stones and Forest,
Ash,Oak and Thorn .

Your vains,
rain that drops on the window,
rivers,
seas,
wells .
My blood that dwells.

image

Your hair,
the fields .
The nature of nuturing.
A every year living ring.

The animals,
spirits,
ghost of location i feel.
From the brightest to the darkest .
Animals,
my brothers and sisters.
Goddess and Gods,
immanent parents.

image

Leave a Reply

