You

Wherever I go,

you are there.

You came to me as Mist,Rain,the great Seas and my tear.

When I look into a mirror ,a lake or glass…you look back.

Why you chose me?

I’m in fear and sorrow some days if i the right for that.

I’m woundet through my Life..in heart and Soul.

But you…sorround me..

In Song and Stillness,

in Summer and Winter,

Inner Storm ,darkness and Calm.

In the Sea and the stones…the sand ,shells, Hagstones amd runes.

My beloved.

My Mother.

Queen.

Goddess with many faces and Names.

Unnamed Mystery.

Leave a Reply

