Song of the Grapes

For Solveig,beloved Sister ,who walk in his Footsteps .

Your Fruit are a promise..

Step outo yourself.

Forget the Bounds of your daily Being.

Be who you really are.

Lost your boundaries in my holyness.

Take a sipp of my sacrament.

Dance wild and free to the drums.

Not feel ashamed.

You are wonderfull,a breathing art of live,Body and spirit.

I give you my promise that i reveal you. 

In my wine theres true. 

Speaking my words,beloved in the dance circle round .

7 thoughts on “Song of the Grapes

  1. Sólveig Freysdóttir says:

    Pass uff, sonst knutscht Der dich auch noch… 😛

Leave a Reply

